Untitled document
Contact Information

General Mailbox horizon@horizonhumanservices.org
Norman E. Mudd, MA, LMFT Chief Executive Officer nmudd@horizonhumanservices.org
Fred Karst, Psy.D. Chief Operating Officer fkarst@horizonhumanservices.org
Billie Holliday Chief Operating Officer
Behavioral Health Services
bholliday@horizonhumanservices.org
Charles Staeheli, BS Chief Financial Officer cstaeheli@horizonhumanservices.org
Tim Haines, MA, LPC Chief Clinical Officer thaines@horizonhumanservices.org
Stuart Fox, MBA, Ph.D., CISSP, MCSE Information Systems Director sfox@horizonhumanservices.org
Mike Hutchison, MS Director of Adult Services mhutchison@horizonhumanservices.org
Valerie K. Kidd Assessment Servcies Coordinator
Children and Family Outpatient Coordinator
vkidd@horizonhumanservices.org
Marsha Ashcroft Risk Management Director mashcroft@horizonhumanservices.org
Lila Hernandez, BA Procurement Coordinator lhernandez@horizonhumanservices.org
Sandra Anderson Training Coordinator sanderson@horizonhumanservices.org
Pasha Chaney HIPAA Privacy Officer pchaney@horizonhumanservices.org
Adrienne Howley HIPAA Security Officer ahowley@horizonhumanservices.org
Web Site Problems webmaster@horizonhumanservices.org


Untitled document
210 E. Cottonwood Ln. Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | ph. (866)836-1688 | fax (520)876-1796 | Contact us